Custom Search

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

Saturday, April 1, 2017

The Secret Life of Bloggers Blog Party: March 2017

It's been a wild month, a month that has been busy and has been starting the groundwork for the rest of my life. I want to share it with you.

Friday, March 3
I love this vehichle! It's for a caterer - after my doctor's appointment, I saw it waiting.





Kitty Cafe before the Led Zeppelin concert!

Meal. Chicken and waffles.


Saturday, March 4


Happiness box is still coming along well!

Monday, March 6




Wednesday, March 8

Claire shared my fundraiser I am holding. 

Friday, March 10

From warm weather to snow.

Love my new Moomin shirt.

Saturday, March 11


Jefferson Station all decorated for the Flower Show!

Mom and I enjoyed the Flower Show!


Sunday, March 12

Tons of crows in our backyard.

Mimi lounging,

Thursday, March 16

Getting an idea for my display I am doing in May. I have a few things to finish.


Friday, March 17

Mom made corned beef and cabbage for St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, March 18



Loved these NYC pigeons!

Our lunch group.


Italian soda!

Loved my first opera!



Loved the shop. Proud of myself since I didn't buy anything.

Sunday, March 19

No one knows my goal so well other than Trader Joe's.


A gift for the happiness box.

Monday, March 20

A scrapbook page for my display in May.

Wednesday, March 22

Another for my display.


 Saturday, March 25


Perkeomen Creek from the restaurant window,

Love these slippers!

Sunday, March 26

Can't wait to call Toronto home!

Philly pigeons,

As I was going to the Art Museum, there was a race. Loved her sign.

\
My lunch - lox on challah bread. 

From the Famous 4th Street Deli. I'll have to write an entry.

Me with Napoleon,

Tuesday, March 28

Lox with something I received from the Jewish group.

Thursday, March 30

My girl.

An article from the New York Times.

Friday, March 31

Poetry workshop at the Philadelphia Museum of Art! Later I will post the poems I wrote.

1 comment:

  1. Hi, Jessica Marie!

    You had an exciting March again this year, filled with cultural enrichment, interesting exhibits, satisfying projects and fine meals. Believe it or not, Mrs. Shady and I just had chicken and waffles for dinner this afternoon!

    I was happy to go along with you on most of your March adventures via your posts. I am also happy for this month in review post because it gives me a chance to gaze at those kitties at the cafe and see your girl Mimi again. I hope the month of April turns out just as exciting and rewarding for you!

    Dear friend, you are the ONLY friend I have who likes or can even tolerate rap music. I have a new post running with rap in it and I would welcome a visit. I am eager to know what you think of the vids I posted. :) Thanks, dear friend JM!

    ReplyDelete